Our membership is open to all members of the Dryden community. We request a small donation to become a member. Members are eligible to vote and make plans at meetings. Even non-members can attend meetings, offer ideas, or volunteer in the café.

Board of Directors

Directors are elected from the membership for two-year terms. Half of the directors are elected each year at the annual membership meeting. Our current directors are:
  • President: Tony Salerno
  • Vice-President: Randy Sterling
  • Treasurer: Charlie Hart
  • Geoff Dunn
  • Rob Monroe
  • Brianna McComb
  • Suzanne Scheuring
  • Rich Stahlman
  • Teri Tarshus
  • Cynthia Waterman